Unblock adv-archiv.dfn-cert.de/ properly master
authorFabian Keil <fk@fabiankeil.de>
Thu, 2 Dec 2021 10:49:34 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
committerFabian Keil <fk@fabiankeil.de>
Thu, 2 Dec 2021 11:15:09 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
... by relocating the pattern and test that were added
in e637f5ac37 further below.

Test failure pointed out by Roland.

default.action.master

index f0b7622..402edff 100644 (file)
@@ -712,8 +712,6 @@ ada*.
 adri*.
 # URL = https://adguard.com/
 adguard.com/
-# URL = https://adv-archiv.dfn-cert.de/adv/2021-2222/
-adv-archiv.dfn-cert.de/
 
 #############################################################################
 # Generic block patterns by path:
@@ -2042,6 +2040,8 @@ belco24.de/
 metrics.sr.ht/
 # URL = https://nlnet.nl/logo/banner.png
 nlnet.nl/
+# URL = https://adv-archiv.dfn-cert.de/adv/2021-2222/
+adv-archiv.dfn-cert.de/
 
 
 #############################################################################