Unblock adv-archiv.dfn-cert.de/ properly master
authorFabian Keil <fk@fabiankeil.de>
Thu, 2 Dec 2021 10:49:34 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
committerFabian Keil <fk@fabiankeil.de>
Thu, 2 Dec 2021 11:15:09 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
commit87385058b7e6c5341aa9575531493558c1ff80c8
tree253c2b9bbf7633429d4aafd897f1a79179157f57
parent0958f024d9e4fca6ff8ca2356f10a6e226389365
Unblock adv-archiv.dfn-cert.de/ properly

... by relocating the pattern and test that were added
in e637f5ac37 further below.

Test failure pointed out by Roland.
default.action.master