Remove reference to 'sourceversions' in the show-status template
authorFabian Keil <fk@fabiankeil.de>
Sun, 9 Aug 2020 10:12:00 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
committerFabian Keil <fk@fabiankeil.de>
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 14:58:37 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
templates/show-status

index fe34b4f..73edf54 100644 (file)
@@ -53,8 +53,6 @@
 #    The options read from the configfile, linked to their
 #    explanations, plus warnings if parsing acl or forward
 #    statements produced errors.
 #    The options read from the configfile, linked to their
 #    explanations, plus warnings if parsing acl or forward
 #    statements produced errors.
-#  sourceversions:
-#    A HTML-formatted list of the individual source file cvs versions
 #  defines:
 #    A HTML-formatted list of all conditional #defines used when
 #    Privoxy was compiled
 #  defines:
 #    A HTML-formatted list of all conditional #defines used when
 #    Privoxy was compiled