privoxy-regression-test.pl: Include the action file when complaining about missing...
authorFabian Keil <fk@fabiankeil.de>
Sat, 6 Jun 2020 11:56:24 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerFabian Keil <fk@fabiankeil.de>
Sun, 7 Jun 2020 09:27:12 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
tools/privoxy-regression-test.pl

index f93ffb5..cec557a 100755 (executable)
@@ -274,7 +274,7 @@ sub load_regression_tests_from_file ($) {
                 l(LL_FILE_LOADING, "Sticky actions: " . $sticky_actions);
                 $regression_tests[$si][$ri]{'sticky-actions'} = $sticky_actions;
             } else {
                 l(LL_FILE_LOADING, "Sticky actions: " . $sticky_actions);
                 $regression_tests[$si][$ri]{'sticky-actions'} = $sticky_actions;
             } else {
-                log_and_die("Sticky URL without Sticky Actions: $value");
+                log_and_die("Sticky URL without Sticky Actions in $action_file: $value");
             }
 
         } else {
             }
 
         } else {
@@ -654,7 +654,7 @@ sub load_action_files ($) {
                     l(LL_FILE_LOADING, "Sticky actions: " . $sticky_actions);
                     $regression_tests[$si][$ri]{'sticky-actions'} = $sticky_actions;
                 } else {
                     l(LL_FILE_LOADING, "Sticky actions: " . $sticky_actions);
                     $regression_tests[$si][$ri]{'sticky-actions'} = $sticky_actions;
                 } else {
-                    log_and_die("Sticky URL without Sticky Actions: $value");
+                    log_and_die("Sticky URL without Sticky Actions in $actionfile: $value");
                 }
 
             } else {
                 }
 
             } else {