Bump copyright
authorFabian Keil <fk@fabiankeil.de>
Fri, 1 Jan 2021 10:09:44 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
committerFabian Keil <fk@fabiankeil.de>
Sat, 2 Jan 2021 12:55:03 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
win32.c

diff --git a/win32.c b/win32.c
index 2265ea2..39a4819 100644 (file)
--- a/win32.c
+++ b/win32.c
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@
  */
 const char win32_blurb[] =
 "Privoxy version " VERSION " for Windows\n"
  */
 const char win32_blurb[] =
 "Privoxy version " VERSION " for Windows\n"
-"Copyright (C) 2000-2020 the Privoxy Team (" HOME_PAGE_URL ")\n"
+"Copyright (C) 2000-2021 the Privoxy Team (" HOME_PAGE_URL ")\n"
 "Based on the Internet Junkbuster by Junkbusters Corp.\n"
 "This is free software; it may be used and copied under the\n"
 "GNU General Public License, version 2: https://www.gnu.org/licenses/old-licenses/gpl-2.0.html\n"
 "Based on the Internet Junkbuster by Junkbusters Corp.\n"
 "This is free software; it may be used and copied under the\n"
 "GNU General Public License, version 2: https://www.gnu.org/licenses/old-licenses/gpl-2.0.html\n"