Upgrade link to GPLv2 on gnu.org to https://
authorFabian Keil <fk@fabiankeil.de>
Mon, 7 Dec 2020 21:20:29 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
committerFabian Keil <fk@fabiankeil.de>
Wed, 9 Dec 2020 14:56:59 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
doc/source/history.sgml

index 453574c..29d1382 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@
  Junkbuster</application> did not. Version 2.0.2, published in 1998, was
  the last official release, available from Junkbusters Corporation.
  Fortunately, it had been released under the GNU
  Junkbuster</application> did not. Version 2.0.2, published in 1998, was
  the last official release, available from Junkbusters Corporation.
  Fortunately, it had been released under the GNU
- <ulink url="http://www.gnu.org/licenses/old-licenses/gpl-2.0.html">GPL</ulink>,
+ <ulink url="https://www.gnu.org/licenses/old-licenses/gpl-2.0.html">GPL</ulink>,
  which allowed further development by others.
 </para>
 
  which allowed further development by others.
 </para>