Regenerate with https://www.top10vpn.com as silver sponsor
authorFabian Keil <fk@fabiankeil.de>
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 13:46:57 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerFabian Keil <fk@fabiankeil.de>
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 13:49:27 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
doc/webserver/index.html

index 896bcdd..119c047 100644 (file)
       <h2 class="SECT1"><a name="AEN63" id="AEN63"></a></h2>
       <p style="text-align: center"><sub>The Privoxy website is also available as <a href=
       "http://jvauzb4sb3bwlsnc.onion/" target="_top">Tor onion service</a>.</sub></p>
       <h2 class="SECT1"><a name="AEN63" id="AEN63"></a></h2>
       <p style="text-align: center"><sub>The Privoxy website is also available as <a href=
       "http://jvauzb4sb3bwlsnc.onion/" target="_top">Tor onion service</a>.</sub></p>
-      <p style="text-align: center"><sub>Copyright &copy; 2001-2017 by Privoxy Developers</sub></p>
+      <p style="text-align: center"><sub>Copyright &copy; 2001-2019 by Privoxy Developers</sub></p>
       <p style="text-align: center"><sub>Hosting and development is funded in part by:</sub></p>
       <p style="text-align: center"><sub><a href="https://thebestvpn.com" target=
       "_top">https://thebestvpn.com</a></sub></p>
       <p style="text-align: center"><sub>Hosting and development is funded in part by:</sub></p>
       <p style="text-align: center"><sub><a href="https://thebestvpn.com" target=
       "_top">https://thebestvpn.com</a></sub></p>
+      <p style="text-align: center"><sub><a href="https://www.top10vpn.com" target=
+      "_top">https://www.top10vpn.com</a></sub></p>
       <p style="text-align: center"><sub><a href="/faq/general.html#SPONSOR" target="_top">Become a
       sponsor</a></sub></p>
     </div>
       <p style="text-align: center"><sub><a href="/faq/general.html#SPONSOR" target="_top">Become a
       sponsor</a></sub></p>
     </div>