free_csp_resources(): Destroy csp->client_tags
authorFabian Keil <fk@fabiankeil.de>
Mon, 2 Mar 2020 12:05:13 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
committerFabian Keil <fk@fabiankeil.de>
Mon, 2 Mar 2020 17:44:58 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
Fixes a memory leak when client tags are active.

Sponsored by: Robert Klemme

loaders.c

index ef4e57d..68b4c61 100644 (file)
--- a/loaders.c
+++ b/loaders.c
@@ -116,6 +116,9 @@ void free_csp_resources(struct client_state *csp)
    destroy_list(csp->https_headers);
 #endif
    destroy_list(csp->tags);
    destroy_list(csp->https_headers);
 #endif
    destroy_list(csp->tags);
+#ifdef FEATURE_CLIENT_TAGS
+   destroy_list(csp->client_tags);
+#endif
 
    free_current_action(csp->action);
 }
 
    free_current_action(csp->action);
 }