sed_https(): Update the last https header after running sed()
authorFabian Keil <fk@fabiankeil.de>
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 12:15:56 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
committerFabian Keil <fk@fabiankeil.de>
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 12:33:41 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
commitcdb3594a33022ba59e21b75eebcfcfd39dccdf0f
tree211012fd72981a40e7610923fe88180dab830d90
parent5c2780877ebeda989fa35631c3064e4e100ecdaa
sed_https(): Update the last https header after running sed()

This is necessary because addtional header may have been added.

Fixes a crash triggered by an assertion.

Reported by:  Ned┼żad Hrnjica
Sponsored by: Robert Klemme
parsers.c